8 commenti su “FANTASY…

  1. Bonjour BELLA CATERINA
    Fais moi un signe de la main pour me dire que tout va bien
    Un petit signe tous les jours pour me dire bonjour
    Un petit sourire juste pour le plaisir
    Un petit coucou, un petit câlin au petit matin
    Un petit signe au réveil c’est un peu de soleil
    Juste un signe d’amitié pour montrer que tu ne m’as pas oublié
    Amitié,bisous,Bernard

  2. Dear friend thanks for the greeting in my wp, wishes you a good wekend and must be given
    in your heart and thank you for your wonderful friendship wp a kiss and hug to you from Herluf.

  3. A great personality has died at the age of 48 years, Whitney Houston was a fantastic
    singer with a golden voice that you have to look far.

    Dear friend thanks for your greetings on wp, I wish you a wonderful
    new week with love and warm hugs and kisses to you from Herluf.


  4. Bonjour belle CATERINA
    Voila une nouvelle semaine qui commence
    Je pense quelle sera pleine de richesse et cadeaux pour toi
    Pour la Saint Valentin
    Passe une belle fin de journée car celle-ci est déjà bien entamée
    Mes bisous D’amitié
    Bernard

  5. Bonjour CATERINA
    Mercredi jour des enfants
    Comme je me prends pour un enfant
    Que le temps mets présent
    Je viens te faire un énorme bonjour
    Mes bisous en toute Amitié
    Bernard

  6. Dear friend thanks for the greeting in my wp and for the wonderful friendship here,
    I wish you a good evening and a wonderful weekend full of love
    and an armful of happiness with kisses and hugs to you from your friend Herluf.

Rispondi

